B.L.A.C.C. Heart – Lost Tapes Is Now Available As An MP3, CD, Vinyl & Cassette.  The items can be found on ITunes, Amazon, Discogs, Ebay, 360soundandvision.com and other online retailers.

B.L.A.C.C. Heart “Lost Tapes”, featuring 9, never before released, digitally enhanced tracks recorded from 1995 – 2001. Featuring rappers Shambo, Mystery, Bo-Ballintine, Laky-Don, P.Long and producer 3Sixdy making the cipher complete.

Lost Tapes features the songs Everything The Same, Coolin In Spotlights, Cash In Abundance (C.I.A.), Lack Of Imagination, Pain Of Ordeals, When The Gods Rap, Put Ya Mics Down, Strange Days & The G-O-D.





blacc heart lost tapes

B.L.A.C.C. Heart – Lost Tapes